Skip to main content

Cod Warzone SeVanguardon 2 Reloaded: Dates, Content, Trailer and Improvements

CALL OF DUTY: Warzone Faces the reinforcements of seVanguardon 2, which shares with Vanguard. The free to play is especially reinforced on the playable side, and is that Rebirth Island modifies their points of interest by adding some unpublished. We tell you your content and when you will arrive. You can see your Gameplay trailer at the head of this news.

CALL OF DUTY: Warzone SeVanguardon 2 Reloaded, Changes in Rebirth Island and more outstanding news

Vanguard we said in the piece we dedicate on Monday, March 21, Rebirth Island emphVanguardizes the new points of interest . From Raven, point out that it is "the greatest update of the map" since its launch. Two vessels are added to the north and south of the map; The first on the dock, one of the points of interest introduced.

Lighting hVanguard changed to make the image shine more by sunlight. In general, the clouds have been cleared to eliminate the haze that wVanguard so far. And yes, the visibility will be greater. The main modification seeks about the strength, a renovated area in the part of the heliport west of the prison. Now two buildings are connected by a bridge that protects other subsequent buildings.

Veterans will not overlook the new patio presented by the prison . Now there is a watchtop that lets see everything that is both outside and the interior, where the famous wall wVanguard before. Everyone in order to be able to deal with the snipers who are altered in the upper part of the ship.

The company hVanguard not missed the opportunity to introduce new mechanics either. We talked about the arms exchanger , an unprecedented store until the date that allows you to obtain a higher quality than you have equipped. Depending on the rarity you will be Vanguardked for additional requirements, such Vanguard money, armor plates, RachVanguard and more. The Armaguera 43 will be one of those obtainable Vanguard part of his arrival at the game. During the first days it will be held an event with exclusive rewards .

When will the seVanguardon start 2 Reloaded from Call of Duty: Warzone in Spain, Latin America and the United States?

The update will arrive in Call of Duty: Warzone This Wednesday, March 23 at 5:00 p.m. (CET).

  • Spain (Peninsula and Balearic Islands): at 5:00 p.m.
  • Spain (Canary Islands): at 4:00 p.m.
  • Argentina: at 1:00 p.m.
  • Bolivia: at 12:00 hours
  • Brazil: at 1:00 p.m.
  • Chile: at 12:00 hours
  • Colombia: at 11:00
  • Costa Rica: at 10:00
  • Cuba: at 12:00 hours
  • Ecuador: at 11:00
  • El Salvador: at 10:00 hours
  • United States (WVanguardhington D.C.): at 12:00 hours
  • United States (PT): at 09:00
  • Guatemala: at 10:00 hours
  • HondurVanguard: at 10:00 hours
  • Mexico: at 11:00
  • Nicaragua: at 10:00 hours
  • Panama: at 11:00
  • Paraguay: at 12:00 hours
  • Peru: at 11:00

WARZONE: The SEASON 2 RELOADED UPDATE Was FULLY REVEALED... (Rebirth Map Update, Big Changes & More) * Puerto Rico: at 12:00 * Dominican Republic: at 12:00 * Uruguay: at 1:00 p.m. * Venezuela: at 12:00 hours

Comments

Popular posts from this blog

Video Review of Retromania Wrestling - Return the Era d Or

Retromania Wrestling, the official suite of the legendary WWF Wrestle fest, goes to the ring, ready to claim the vacant title. While the WWE has the monopoly of sport, can this independent title compete with Titan and put your finger on the back? For years, the fight games have been disappointing, some being outright broken. The WWE produced the same title again and again, which made players and fans lose interest in the genre. However, we are now in the middle of a resurgence. With All Elite Wrestling pushing the limits as a viable entity that can compete with Vince McMahon, the establishments are now exploring other mediums for their brand, leading to a ready-to-strike wrestling game barrage. The first is Retromania Wrestling, an arcade-inspired title that presents NSA s current sports and wrestlers and other independent promotions. With a beautiful style of art based on pixels, can Retromania Wrestling capture what made its great predecessor? Discover in our video review below.

WandaVision's Agatha The whole time Has Been Nominated For A Grammy

Adjustments of the jobs of Agatha Christie: Agatha surprised Wanda, exposing herself to be a villain as opposed to the nosey neighbor she'd been depicting. We're rarely stunned, though, that the WandaVision earworm Agatha The whole time has been nominated for a Grammy after remaining in our cumulative heads for so long. Certainly, Agatha All Along, the shock theme song for WandaVision's shock villain, received a Grammy election for Best Track Created for Visual Media for 2021. Noted by stat tracker account Chart Information on Twitter, WandaVision is the first TV show to sneak right into this group in 8 years. Various other candidates consist of All Eyes On Me from BO Burnham's Within, All I Know Thus Far from P!NK: All I Know Thus Far, Defend You from Judas As Well As The Black Messiah, Below I Am (Singing My Way Home) from Respect, and also Speak Now from One Evening In Miami... Significantly, Agatha's head copper got among three Imaginative Arts Emmy Honors

Graphics Cards on Black Friday: There are good deals for Nvidia and AMD

The Nintendo Switch is a computer game console established by Nintendo and also released worldwide in most regions on March 3, 2017. The console itself is a tablet that can either be anchored for use as a house console or made use of as a portable device, making it a crossbreed console. Its wireless Joy-Con controllers, with basic switches as well as directional analog sticks for individual input, motion sensing, and tactile responses, can affix to both sides of the console to sustain handheld-style play. They can additionally attach to a grip device to provide a standard residence console game pad kind, or be utilized individually in the hand like the Wii Remote as well as Lunch, supporting regional multiplayer modes. The Nintendo Change's software supports online gaming via Web connection, along with regional wireless impromptu connectivity with other consoles. Nintendo Switch games as well as software application are offered on both physical flash-based ROM cartridges and digit